;

Send us a message

Black and white image of holding a mug - copyright Rob Leyland

We are a UK-wide veterans charity helping ex-personnel of the armed forces and emergency services get back on their feet.

Need help or advice?

We help ex-military, ex-blue light services and their families across the UK. Call us on 0207 730 7545

General enquiries

Please email us at enquiries@firstlighttrust.co.uk or take a look at our addresses and contact details below.

Raising money through sponsorship

Thanks for choosing us as your charity! Every penny you raise will be put to good use. Download a FirstLight Trust sponsor form (PDF).

We’d love to publicise your efforts on social media, or maybe even send a news release to your local media? Just email enquiries@firstlighttrust.co.uk with the details.

For journalists

Please take a look at News and Events or download our FirstLight Trust Media Kit (PDF)

Charity cafe hubs

Gosport FirstLight Trust hub and Sharpe’s Cafe

68 High Street
Gosport PO12 1DR

Tel: 02392 583099
Email: gosport@firstlighttrust.co.uk

 

Hawick FirstLight Trust hub and Sharpe’s Cafe

1-3 High Street
Hawick TD9 9BZ

Tel: 01450 218 647
Email: hawick@firstlighttrust.co.uk

 

Hereford FirstLight Trust hub and Sharpe’s Cafe

41-43 Broad Street
Hereford HR4 9AR

Tel: 01432 806 604
Email: hereford@firstlighttrust.co.uk

 

Lancaster FirstLight Trust hub and Sharpe’s Cafe

63-65 Market Street
Lancaster LA1 1JG

Tel: 01524 587068
Email: lancaster@firstlighttrust.co.uk

 

Redcar FirstLight Trust hub and Sharpe’s Cafe

13 West Terrace
Redcar TS10 1DS
Tel: 01642 758021 
Email: redcar@firstlighttrust.co.uk

 

Scarborough FirstLight Trust hub and Sharpe’s Cafe

64 Newborough
Scarborough YO11 1ET

Tel: 01723 361210
Email: scarborough@firstlighttrust.co.uk

Office contact details

Main postal address

FirstLight Trust
24 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W 0DH

Tel: 0207 730 7545
Email: enquiries@firstlighttrust.co.uk