Contact us

We are a UK-wide charity helping veterans and families of the Armed Forces and Emergency Services get back on their feet.

Send us a message

Need help or advice?

We help veterans of the Armed Forces and Emergency Services and their families across the UK. Call us on 0207 730 7545

General enquiries

Please email us at enquiries@firstlighttrust.co.uk or take a look at our addresses and contact details below.

Raising money through sponsorship

Thanks for choosing us as your charity! Every penny you raise will be put to good use. We are currently updating our FirstLight Trust sponsor form. Please contact office@firstlighttrust.co.uk for more information.

We’d love to publicise your efforts on social media, or maybe even send a news release to your local media? Just email enquiries@firstlighttrust.co.uk with the details.

For journalists

Please take a look at news and events. Our FirstLight Trust Media Kit is currently being updated. Please contact office@firstlighttrust.co.uk for more details.

Black and white image of holding a mug - copyright Rob Leyland

Café Hubs

Gosport Café Hub

68 High Street
Gosport PO12 1DR

Tel: 02392 583099
Email: gosport@firstlighttrust.co.uk
Gosport Facebook page

 

Hawick Café Hub

1-3 High Street
Hawick TD9 9BZ

Tel: 01450 218 647
Email: hawick@firstlighttrust.co.uk
Hawick Facebook page

 

Hereford Café Hub

41-43 Broad Street
Hereford HR4 9AR

Tel: 01432 806 604
Email: hereford@firstlighttrust.co.uk
Hereford Facebook page

 

Lancaster Café Hub

63-65 Market Street
Lancaster LA1 1JG

Tel: 01524 587068
Email: lancaster@firstlighttrust.co.uk
Lancaster Facebook page

 

Scarborough Café Hub

64 Newborough
Scarborough YO11 1ET

Tel: 01723 361210
Email: scarborough@firstlighttrust.co.uk
Scarborough Facebook page

Office contact details

Main postal address

FirstLight Trust
34 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W 0DH

Tel: 0207 730 7545
Email: enquiries@firstlighttrust.co.uk